DEATH BEAR SOLDIER II

Check out DEATH BEAR SOLDIER 1

Sticker stencil… MC DEATH BEAR IS UNSTOPPABLE!
100_0028

100_0022

JOIN THE WAR

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “DEATH BEAR SOLDIER II”

  1. Fuzzyduck Says:

    I’d like to see a recreation of the soldiers raising the flag @ Iwo Jima. Except bear soldiers. and a death bear flag.

  2. eric Says:

    is there anyway you could send me a stencil i really like your work

  3. Stencils for the RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR! « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] inch 3 color remake of my stencil stencil tag BEAR SOLDIER II Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)To be or not to be …To be, or not to be: that […]

  4. stencils for my art show RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR « Says:

    […] 30 inch 3 color remake of my stencil stencil tag BEAR SOLDIER II […]

Leave a comment