Stencils for the RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR!

My new art show RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR is just two days away and I wanted to give you a sneak peak at some of the freshly finished hand cut stencils. I decided to recreate some of my most famous tags on a much larger scale and to spray them on canvas for this show. If you live around or near Ithaca NY you really have no reason not to to be there… Art work by the DEATH BEAR, 2 dope ass DJ’s and knife edge chops LOL. What more do you need?!

30 inch 2 color remake of one of my dopest sticker tags DEATH BEAR COMETH

30 inch 5 color remake of my stencil sticker tag $LAVE ONE

30 inch 3 color remake of my stencil stencil tag BEAR SOLDIER II

CHECK OUT AND RSVP ON THE FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Stencils for the RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR!”

  1. MC DEATH BEAR STENCILS FAH DAYZ! « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] DEATH BEAR STENCILS FAH DAYZ! By mcdeathbear So I posted some new hand cut stencils I made for my art show RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR but didn’t have a chance to post pictures of […]

Leave a Reply

