KIMBO SLICE 305

2 color, laser cut plexiglass stencil of KIMBO SLICE! 15x15x.
I e-mailed this to Kimbo’s manger and he wrote back

“Thankxx for the support, He luved it my man”–iceymike.

000_0016

Step one: Photoshop, I break each color into their own layer
kimbosten

Step two: Get my layers laser cut out of plexiglass, I even had a layer for his grill but a car drove by and I didn’t have a chance to spray it ha
100_0205

Inverse of the cut out parts of the plexiglass
100_0203

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “KIMBO SLICE 305”

  1. Sam Says:

    wow. thats a really good stencil, i love kimbo. did you do that by hand or use a program? its pretty damn cool.

  2. MY KIMBO SLICE STENCIL FEATURED ON DEADSPIN.COM! « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] By mcdeathbear Yo so my buddy Duffy texted me on my way to bounce tonight and told me that my KIMBO SLICE 305 stencil was featured on a post on Deadspin.com which is a HUGE sports blog! They even linked me up at the […]

  3. MC DEATH BEAR’s Kimbo Slice Stencil featured on DeadSpin.com! « Says:

    […] By mcdeathbear Yo so my buddy Duffy texted me on my way to bounce tonight and told me that my KIMBO SLICE 305 STENCIL was featured on a post on Deadspin.com which is a HUGE sports blog! They even linked me up at the […]

Leave a comment