Notebook to TAG

I drew this bear in my notebook in between checking I.D.’s at work, when I got home I got my light table out and traced it from my notebook to a sticker. Thought the transition from idea, doodle, to tag was pretty hip.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Notebook to TAG”

  1. Seth Alexander Lassman Says:

    pretty fecking hip indeed. shot this in BK… awesome! love the colours mane!

  2. mcdeathbear Says:

    DOPE mang, send me that picture and I’ll post it and link you up. MCDEATHBEAR@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

