Shits getting real…

I’ve had these sticker tags done for a few and I just haven’t had a chance to throw them up yet. I was going to post them up last night but when my alarm rang I turned my phone off and went back to cuddling with my overly hawt girlfriend (priorities) ha. But I’m going to throw them up soon and I’ll update my post when I do, just sick of sitting on this RADDNESS and want you guys to see em.

MC DEATH BEAR TAGS FAH DAYZ!

2 Dollar bill is there to get you an idea of the scale

Chain Saw Bear: This was meant for Ithaca but it’ll live in BK

Someone disagreed that their tags sucked, but still think mine rule though ha

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

