I’LL DRINK A 4 LOKO OUT OF YOUR SKULL!

So I just recently moved out of Ithaca, and to Brooklyn. I’ve been busy looking for a new bouncing gig, doing freelance animation work, and starting a new promotion to book electro shows. I’m very, very excited to start blowing up in the street art world now that I’m here though. My goal, be as well known as Neck Face… I think that would be enough for me to be happy ha. I’ve got some epic stuff planned, but in the meantime here are some quickies I threw up the other night in Williamsburg

I’ll Drink a 4 loko out of your skull!

These are going to be, everywhere…

MORE UNDER THE CUT

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

