Dope Face the Zombie… WALKS!

So I’m creating MCDeathBear.com right now and I want it to be really fun and interactive. I’m gunna add doodles and cartoons on the sides of each page that, if you click them there’ll move and be animated. This is the first one I made, if you click the picture of DOPE FACE when its on the site he’ll walk across the bottom and then when he turns back around he snaps his neck because he doesn’t know how to turn his neck because he is zombied out ha. I just really wanted to show you guys what I was working on so I added a background really quick and uploaded it… also did I mention its 6:43am in the morning and I’ve been in the studio since 8pm? Yea… lol

Dope Face the zombie walking from MC DEATH BEAR on Vimeo.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

