MONDAY NIGHT ELECTRO DANCE PARTY live play set and pictures

As you may know, aside from doing street art and cartoons I love party planning and promoting! I booked a dope electro party this past monday at MoonShadow in Ithaca NY and here is the aftermath lol.

DJ CUTMAN recorded his set live, DUCTH HOUSE HEAVY!

MOAR PICS AND WRITE UP UNDER THE CUT!

All photos by Jessica Jean Weston Photography

DJ CUTMAN + MC DEATH BEAR = MURDERS

Dr.Z dropped in being fly as fuck

DJ CUTMAN

Meek the sneak and Rick made it out from Elmira, Love you guys

Mario B unfortunately couldn’t make the show, and I was lucky enough to get my good friend DJ CUTMAN to fill in on the day of. Despite the last minute changes and for the show to be on a rainy monday night in Ithaca NY, I was really happy with the turn out. I’ll keep doing my best to give this town a dope electro scene, I’ve already booked a BIG show Oct 30th with my friends from Moving Box Studios (live band, 4 Dj’s, more info soon) and I’m also working on getting DJ CUTMAN booked in Buffalo and MCing the fuck out of it for him. I’d like to thank DJ CUTMAN again for stepping in and playing the party for me, my friend Jess for taking some dope pictures, and all of my close friends who took time out of their weekday to support me, I’m overly thankful. I’ll keep hosting shows and I’m very excited to watch this scene grow… I know it will!

MC DEATH BEAR

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

