BIG BEAR

BIG BEAR! 80×30 inch 2 color hand cut stencil. I then hand painted the lime green acrylic outline and misted hot pink, blue and white spray paint in the background. Pretty much the biggest work of art I’ve made to date. I’ll try and get some better pictures of the finished piece super soon. BIG BEAR was apart of my DANCE ON YOUR GRAVE art show in July. Speaking of DANCE ON YOUR GRAVE my buddy Jacob Barber (The RAD dude who made the DEATH BEAR RISING video) is editing footage from that art show for me! I’ll post it once it’s done… gunna be ultra RAD!

MC DEATH BEAR gunna blow up

BIG BEAR in progress… next to DANCE ON YOUR GRAVE

2 layer hand cut stencil

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

