BIT GEN GAMER FEST 5 LEGO/PIXEL ART

I had booth at BIT GEN GAMER FEST 5 selling lego/pixel art, hand painted acrylics, and 2 of my new t-shirt designs DON’T HATE ME BECAUSE I’M BEAUTIFUL and RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE. My buddy DJ CUTMAN was also booked for BIT GEN and played in the dealers room for 10 hours (which… is crazy lol). We had an awesome time and I want to say thank you so so so so so much to everyone who picked up DEATH BEAR ARTWORK. You have no idea how great it is to have people dig what I do and help support me. I’d also liked to give a special thanks to Mike for letting me and the CUT MAN crash at his place after the show… and all the awesome guys from BIT GEN who booked us and showed us a great time in Maryland! If you want to meet MC DEATH BEAR and pick up some dope artwork in person, my next convention will be MAGFEST January 13th-16 in Alexandria VA! Until then keep it PIXEL PIXEL!

MC DEATH BEAR YOU KEEP IT SO FRESH

M.Bison finally found a home, Magnet Man, Mad Villains 2, and a new Ghost Star also all sold

UNDER THE SEA STILL FOR SALE (shoot me an e-mail if you’re interested in these dope dudes)

RYU HAYABUSA from Ninja Gaiden?! MC DEATH BEAR how you keep it so fly?! (This one is still for sale too!)

ALSO AN ONLINE MC DEATH BEAR STORE AND THE OFFICIAL MCDEATHBEAR.COM ARE COMING SOON! I’ll keep you cool cats posted.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “BIT GEN GAMER FEST 5 LEGO/PIXEL ART”

  1. Outlaw Says:

    Nija gaiden looks super fresh dude!!

    Keep on keepin on!

Leave a Reply

