DJ CUTMAN @WILDFIRE 2

DJ CUTMAN Sept 4th 10pm 18 and up WildFire Lounge Ithaca NY 106 South Cayuga. $5 dollar cover includes FREE DJ CUTMAN CD of your choice! DJ CUTMAN will be busting out chiptune/electro beats and breaking 8-bit hearts. I got out of bouncing at 3am and I just finished this flyer for DJ CUTMAN at 9:05am ha. He asked me to make it look like the CUTMAN character was walking away from a fire flower explosion like a bad a$$. I think I nailed it

RVSP ON FACEBOOK

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

