NEW MC DEATH BEAR SHIRTS JUST DROPPPPED!

Just got my RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE and DON’T HATE ME BECAUSE I’M BEAUTIFUL t-shirt designs back from the silk screen printers today just in time for OTAKON this weekend! You can pick these bad mothah fuckaz up at the MAD GEAR BOOTH! If there is enough interest I’ll be starting an online store where you can buy these and other MC DEATH BEAR t-shirt designs, prints, and lego pixel art! BIG THINGS!

RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE

DON’T HATE ME BECAUSE I’M BEAUTIFUL

I feel a MC DEATH BEAR clothesline coming

Card on the tags?! MC DEATH BEAR you keep it so BRUTAL BRUTAL

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “NEW MC DEATH BEAR SHIRTS JUST DROPPPPED!”

  1. Camiseta: Rise from your Grave « Factóide! Says:

    […] Via MC Death Bear. […]

  2. chilledtees Says:

    killing tshirts for dangerous people!

    cool shirts

  3. BIT GEN GAMER FEST 5 LEGO/PIXEL ART « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] BIT GEN GAMER FEST 5 selling lego/pixel art, hand painted acrylics, and 2 of my new t-shirt designs DON’T HATE ME BECAUSE I’M BEAUTIFUL and RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE. My buddy DJ CUTMAN was also booked for BIT GEN and played in the dealers room for 10 hours […]

  4. MC DEATH BEAR pixel art at BIT GEN GAMER FEST 5 « SickDamage.com | Video Games, Electro, Chiptune, 40oz, Comic Conventions, Internet Memes, & More! Says:

    […] BIT GEN GAMER FEST 5 selling lego/pixel art, hand painted acrylics, and 2 of my new t-shirt designs DON’T HATE ME BECAUSE I’M BEAUTIFUL and RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE. My buddy DJ CUTMAN was also booked for BIT GEN and played in the dealers room for 10 hours […]

  5. MC DEATH BEAR t-shirt photo shoot « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] was able to get my friend Jessica to take these great promotional pictures for my t-shirt designs RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE and DON’T HATE ME BECAUSE I’M BEAUTIFUL! The model is the overly cool Juliana Richer Daily who can not only rock a mean Death Bear shirt, […]

  6. Patrick Says:

    Hello,

    Do you have any of the “Rise From Your Grave [Altered Beast]” T-Shirts in stock? Thanks for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

    Regards,

    Patrick

Leave a Reply

