SOUL FOOD SHOWDOWN

DJ CUTMAN is playing another set at Waffle Frolic and asked me to hook him up with a flyer because I’m an amazingly, overly awesome friend (Yesterday I helped him moved a couch and a HUGE TV in to his new apartment too.. yea you wish you had friends like me LOL). So I took the giant waffle monster I made up from the last flyer and redrew him fighting a huge evil hunk of fried chicken… Yup….I’m insane LOL. So yea come by the show his friday,… Waffles and chiptunes?! Why…. YES PLEASE!

ALSO me and ZOMGROB will be recording the first ever SICKDAMAGE.COM PODCAST tonight…. follow me on twitter or facebook for updates because I like to keep this blog strictly about my art work.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

