RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE t-shirt design

RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE! This limited edition t-shirt will be available at this years OTAKCON convention being sold at the MAD GEAR BOOTH! I hand cut the 2 color stencil design, sprayed it, then scanned it into photoshop to create this 64-bit goodness! I’ll post pictures of the finished silk screen t-shirts when they come back from the printers!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE t-shirt design”

  1. NEW MC DEATH BEAR SHIRTS JUST DROPPPPED! « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] MC DEATH BEAR SHIRTS JUST DROPPPPED! By mcdeathbear Just got my RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE and DON’T HATE ME BECAUSE I’M BEAUTIFUL t-shirt designs back from the silk screen […]

  2. NEW MC DEATH BEAR SHIRTS JUST DROPPPPPPED! « Says:

    […] MC DEATH BEAR SHIRTS JUST DROPPPPPPED! By mcdeathbear Just got my RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE and DON’T HATE ME BECAUSE I’M BEAUTIFUL t-shirt designs back from the silk screen […]

  3. repin THE DEATH BEAR « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] overly amazing girlfriend is back home for break, but she sent me this picture of her modeling my RISE FROM YOUR GRAVE t-shirt design to cheer me up. Isn’t that the RADDEST?? I think she’s a […]

Leave a Reply

