Dr.Z vs. DJ CUTMAN

Newest flyer I made for this weekends up coming DR.Z vs. DJ CUTMAN show! I know I’ve been doing a ton of flyer work lately but make sure to check back… I have 3 new t-shirt designs coming out soon along with alot of tagging I’ll be doing in the next couple weeks!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Dr.Z vs. DJ CUTMAN”

  1. Kal Says:

    Holy shit, I just saw this guy at Magfest 9, and he was AWESOME. I’ve lived in Ithaca something like 10 years now, and I had no idea he lived here. Please tell me he still does local shows. That would make my fucking day.

Leave a Reply

