DR.Z ELECTRO DANCE PARTIES

So I got my good friend Dr.Z (Who played at my RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR art show opening along with DJ CUTMAN) booked to spin at one of the bars I bounce at Stella’s in Ithaca NY. I made him this flyer using my overly rad Dr.Sabertooth design! If you live near Ithaca NY you should come dance on people’s graves with MC DEATH BEAR and Dr.Z!

Listen to this spooky DR.Z track lol

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “DR.Z ELECTRO DANCE PARTIES”

  1. DR.Z ELECTRO DANCE PARTY II @ STELLA’S « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] DR.Z ELECTRO DANCE PARTY II @ STELLA’S By mcdeathbear DANCE PARTY I FLYER […]

Leave a Reply

