MC DEATH BEAR tags in College Town Pizza Ithaca NY

I’m gearing up to reclaim all my old spots and completely fire bomb this town… and to start my WAR against that awful monster tag thats everywhere. I decided to warm up by throwing up some tags in College Town Pizza. I put up the Bear Solider II 30 inch stencils along with 2 MC DEATH BEAR tags.

My buddy Max next to Bear Solider II

I’d like to thank my street tagging buddy $?! for helping me throw these up last night.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

