ZOMBIE ORGY

I’m going through my laptop and just re-found a CD cover I did for a local band called Zombie Orgy a couple years ago. I forgot how much I loved this. I made the blood by pouring coffee on strips of paper, letting them dry and scanning them. I changed the hue to red on photoshop and added them in. I think it looks as close as you can get to dried up blood with out like…. bleeding some something LOL

I’m getting some stencils laser cut and gearing to go bombing… new pics coming soon!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

