DJ CUTMAN’s Video Game DJ set/pictures from RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR

My buddy Chris Davidson aka DJ CUTMAN played his first ever DJ set at my show RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR. Listen to his complete live set from the show RIGHT HERE!

My friend Jessica Weston was overly rad and took pictures during my art show RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR this past thursday! You can see more of Jessica’s photography on here facebook page Jessica Jean Weston Photography . Also my good friend (and fellow SickDamage.com blogger) Jake Barber was there recording the night and should have a video made in a couple weeks from the show… so stayed tuned! (Also I realized that I don’t have pictures of the new art alone… I’ll go back and take some pictures once I get the chance!)

THE REST OF THE PICTURES AND SPECIAL THANKS UNDER THE CUT!

I’d like to thank all my friends and everyone who came out to the show to support the DEATH BEAR! You have no idea how much appreciate it! I’d like to give some special thanks to Pixel Lounge for hosting the show and letting me put my art work up, Dr.Z and DJ Cut Man (my fellow Moving Box Studios staff) for busting the tunes all night. My good friend Nicoli who helped me pin down my stencils to spray them and helping me install the show. The Micawber’s staff for coming out and showing their favorite bouncer some love, and my folks Marian and Peter for supporting me and never telling me to give up on my dreams… I love you so much.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “DJ CUTMAN’s Video Game DJ set/pictures from RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR”

  1. DR.Z ELECTRO DANCE PARTIES « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] ELECTRO DANCE PARTIES By mcdeathbear So I got my good friend Dr.Z (Who played at my RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR art show opening along with DJ CUTMAN) booked to spin at one of the bars I bounce at Stella’s […]

  2. Dr.Z @ Stella’s Ithaca NY « Says:

    […] @ Stella’s Ithaca NY By mcdeathbear So I got my good friend Dr.Z (Who played at my RETURN OF THE DEATH BEAR art show opening along with DJ CUTMAN) booked to spin at one of the bars I bounce at Stella’s […]

Leave a Reply

