MC DEATH BEAR WILL BE AT MAGFEST 8!!!

Jan 1-4, 2010 at the Hilton Mark Center in Alexandria, VA. I’ll have a booth selling Lego/8-bit art, video game themed stencil paintings, prints and custom Might Muggs toys, and promoting my flash cartoon Purgatory Pizza!!! Also if all goes as planned the Domestic Appareal Projects MC DEATH BEAR T-shirt design should be released and being sold at my booth!!! MAGFest is a Music and Gaming Festival and if you are in the VA/DC area please stop by and support the DEATH BEAR.

MCpixelLOGO

I’LL BE MAKING A LOT OF NEW ARTWORK TO GET READY FOR THIS CONVENTION and I’ll be posting each work of art that will be available for purchase at MAGFEST when I finished each one. Also if there is a certain video game that you want me to do artwork for please e-mail me at MCDEATHBEAR@gmail.com and I’ll make it happen!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “MC DEATH BEAR WILL BE AT MAGFEST 8!!!”

  1. Madiesensei Says:

    Good luck man! I bet you sell a bunch of stuff! =)

  2. M.Bison is the boss of you II « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] of video game themed artwork in the next couple weeks because I’m gearing up for my booth at MAGFest. I’ve already started tons of new Lego 8-bit art, custom toys, and […]

  3. M to the Bison « Says:

    […] By mcdeathbear Newest painting by MC DEATH BEAR! This painting will be on sale at my booth at MAGFest. I’m currently working on tons of new 8-bit lego art, custom toys, and more paintings for the […]

  4. MAGFEST 8 WAS AWESOME! « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] 8 WAS AWESOME! By mcdeathbear THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO CAME OUT TO MAGFEST 8 AND SUPPORTED THE DEATH BEAR! This was my first convention with a booth selling my original artwork […]

Leave a Reply

