Hulk Hogan vs. AT-AT

If Hogan was 90ft tall I feel like this is how it’d play out. I mean look what he did to Andre the Giant when he was normal size ha

Hulkforshow

hogan

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Hulk Hogan vs. AT-AT”

  1. Caravans Says:

    Haha I love this pic man. You just took two things I loved so much as a kid and mixed em up. Funny thing is that as a kid I could have easily seen Hulk Hogan choking out an AT-AT, he was THAT good lol.

    P.S I Love the lego art.

Leave a Reply

