DOPE FACE DA ZOMBIE CUSTOM TOY: FINISHED!

I’VE COME TO EAT YO BRAINZZZZ! I just finished my DOPE FACE DA ZOMBIE custom Mighty Mugg! I started out with a neon green base coat and misted blue, yellow, and pink spray paint all over him to add a nasty rotting skin looking texture. Then added red spray paint all over his arms to make it look like he has been ripping humans apart ha. After that I took a shapie to draw in the face and body detail. With some acrylic paint I touched up the eye sockets and teeth. I made a tongue out of clay, baked it, painted it pink, and then hot glued it to the side of his mouth. This is my first ever custom toy and would love to hear some feed back!

rancor 014

Picture 037

Picture 035

Picture 034

Picture 036

Picture 033

Picture 038

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “DOPE FACE DA ZOMBIE CUSTOM TOY: FINISHED!”

  1. Claude Says:

    Ahhh that is seriously tight. Where did you get the base?

  2. DOPE FACE THE ZOMBIE CUSTOM TOY II « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] SEE MY FIRST ZOMBIE TOY […]

Leave a Reply

