MC DEATH BEAR T-SHIRT COMING SOON!

MC DEATH BEAR will have a T-shirt design in the spring 2010 line for Domestic Apparel Projects! Co-founder and creative director Jason Craig has been a fan of my artwork for sometime and has asked me to make my MC DEATH BEAR TAG into a T-Shirt! This is so exciting for me and I can’t even wait for them to drop. More information will be posted about when you can buy your very own MC DEAT BEAR T-SHIRT when it comes in!!! Show some love and leave some comments!

585597980

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “MC DEATH BEAR T-SHIRT COMING SOON!”

  1. Chris Says:

    AWESOME news man! Congratulations!

  2. Gabriel Lucas Says:

    Congrats!

    My brother will visit the US in august, and I will try to make one reach him (its easer than send it to Brazil)!

Leave a Reply

