OLD BOY

Stencil, based off a scene from one of my all time favorite movies ever, OLD BOY
picoldboy
old_boy_by_ibleedecw

This was one of my first stencils, You can tell because I over misted with the red, and I ran out of glossy black and finished it with a different type of black LOL. But even though its still one of my favorite hand cut stencils I’ve done.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “OLD BOY”

  1. malak Says:

    awe man. i just saw this movie a couple weeks ago.
    that guy was my favorite. he fucked with odaisu’s head so bad, i loved it.

Leave a Reply

