EARLY DEATH BEAR TAG

This is my first tag ever, hand drawn two color stencil. Bear rocking a cool eye patch ha

bear1

Look for this in Ithaca NY
bear

A YEAR LATER:

Found this cool picture of it on Flickr
3390559574_86a5efa6a5

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “EARLY DEATH BEAR TAG”

  1. I’ve come so far… « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] my buddy OUTLAW and I made sure to put up my new MC DEATH BEAR tag on the very same box where I put my first tag ever. MC DEATH BEAR you’ve come along way […]

Leave a Reply

