I SKULL NY

Legos have never been so dope.
piciskullny2

I have a lot more lego art coming soon! Also more paper cut outs and custom toys! Stay tuned!

PS: Yo check out what a mess my work desk is, I can’ believe I get any work done ha
100_0162

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “I SKULL NY”

  1. Gabriel Lucas Says:

    I Skull You!

    Very Nice Work!

  2. I SKULL NY II « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] I SKULL NY II By mcdeathbear This is my 2nd I SKULL NY 8-bit lego art work.. you can see the first one HERE. […]

  3. I SKULL NY 2 « Says:

    […] I SKULL NY 2 By mcdeathbear This is my 2nd I SKULL NY 8-bit lego art work.. you can see the first one HERE. […]

Leave a Reply

