Docter SABERTOOTH

Once bitten by a radio-active sabertooth tiger, mild mannered scientist Timothy Taranto was transformed into the devastating Dr. Sabertooth

 

docsbaer

E-mail me if you want a print

picsabertooth

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Docter SABERTOOTH”

  1. Stubs Says:

    I would not let that doctor give me a physical *comic drum beat*

  2. DR.Z ELECTRO DANCE PARTIES « MC DEATH BEAR Says:

    […] one of the bars I bounce at Stella’s in Ithaca NY. I made him this flyer using my overly rad Dr.Sabertooth design! If you live near Ithaca NY you should come dance on people’s graves with MC DEATH […]

  3. Dr.Z @ Stella’s Ithaca NY « Says:

    […] one of the bars I bounce at Stella’s in Ithaca NY. I made him this flyer using my overly rad Dr.Sabertooth design! If you live near Ithaca NY you should come dance on people’s graves with MC DEATH […]

Leave a Reply

